Join us to learn more about the 2022 candidates and ballot questions.

Primary Election Results-3.png

Braintree Results

Screen Shot 2022-09-11 at 1.55.08 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-09-11 at 1.55.32 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-09-11 at 1.55.58 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-09-11 at 2.02.36 PM.png

The Fair Share Amendment
Endorsed by Braintree Dems

The Fair Share Amendment.png

2022 Redistricting Maps

Braintree Senate Districts

D32 Keenan: Braintree Precincts 3B, 4B, 6A D33 Timilty: Braintree Precincts 1, 2, 3A, 4A, 5, 6B

South Shore Senate Districts

MA Senate D32: Norfolk & Plymouth - Keenan MA Senate D33: Norfolk, Bristol, and Plymouth - Timilty

Braintree MA House District

MA House of Representatives Fifth Norfolk - Cusack

Braintree:  8th Congressional District 
Representative Stephen Lynch

Screen Shot 2021-12-28 at 10.17.56 PM.png

Subscribe to the Braintree Dems newsletter for information about candidates and events. 

Help Braintree Dems support Democratic candidates and issues by making a donation to the committee.